LGN News

Thursday, 5th June 2014

LGN Run Club's April 1km prize Mercer's Vanda takes win with 17.6% ...read more
Thursday, 15th May 2014

LGN Run Club's March 1km prize Tangent Snowball's Sarah takes win with ...read more
Thursday, 24th April 2014
LGN Run Club's Regents Park 10km course

LGN provides in-house Run Clubs to ...read more

Wednesday, 15th January 2014

LGN Run Club's Tower Bridge 1km Loop

Designed initially for our LGN in-house corporate club at Mercer, this 1km ...read more

Monday, 30th June 2014

LGN Run Club's Inter Advertising 5km 2014

Race date & time: ...read more
Friday, 14th February 2014

LGN Run Club's December 1km prize

M&C Saatchi's Kat ...read more
Monday, 14th October 2013

LGN Run Club's August 1km Prize

TMW's Dawn ...read more
Thursday, 26th September 2013

LGN Run Club's July 1km Prize TBWA's Richard Scott grabs July LGN 1km glory! ...read more
Thursday, 19th September 2013

OMG UK regain Inter Advertising 5km trophy

...read more

Thursday, 5th September 2013

LGN's 2013 Inter Advertising 5km results

...read more

Wednesday, 28th August 2013

Jones Lang LaSalle Property 5km 2013 Aerobic congratulations to all ...read more
Sunday, 30th June 2013

LGN Run Club's May 1km Prize MEC's Sian Johal claims LGN May 1km joy!

...read more

Thursday, 30th May 2013
LGN Run Club's April 2013 1km winner TMW's Matthew Vaughan romps home with the April LGN 1km win via 12.9% time improvement ...read more
Thursday, 16th May 2013

LGN Wellbeing's Weekly Info Nugget (aka WIN) LGN Weekly Info Nugget - May 17th 2013: This week's ...read more
Tuesday, 30th April 2013
LGN Wellbeing's Weekly Info Nugget (aka WIN) ...read more
Tuesday, 23rd April 2013

LGN Run Club's March 2013 1km winner M&C Saatchi win 2-in-2 months as Alex Lindblom-Smith ...read more
Thursday, 4th February 2016

Welcome to LGN’s marathon fuel & hydration tips ...read more
Wednesday, 20th March 2013

LGN Run Club's February 2013 1km winner Padgraig Ryan from M&C Saatchi takes February 1km win ...read more
Monday, 18th March 2013

LGN Wellbeing's Weekly Info Nugget (aka WIN) ...read more
Thursday, 14th March 2013

LGN Run Club captain's Asics Lab prize

After the ...read more